Meet The Team

Bill Mathis

Sales Representative

Joined the company in 2000

bill@hearnesteel.com

979-279-3464

Ruth Ann Garrison

Sales Representative

Joined the company in 1991

ruth@hearnesteel.com

979-279-3464

Acey Chappell

Sales Representative

Joined the company in 2009

acey@hearnesteel.com

979-279-3464

Shelbie Cooper

Sales / Accounts Payable

Joined the company in 2012

shelbie@hearnesteel.com

979-279-3464

Rhea Flax

Sales / Accounts Receivable

Joined the company in 2016

rhea@hearnesteel.com

979-279-3464

Elizabeth Wright

Receptionist

Joined the company in 2015

elizabeth@hearnesteel.com

979-279-3464